cracker

By cracker

First day of Spring??

Another day shift at Box Hill Fire Station today. It has been drizzly rain for most of today. I took some more photos of the stainless steel library pieces, but the whole piece instead of a portion of it. I considered blipping it today but then decided on a more relevant shot to depict the weather here!

This is a reflection in a puddle on the footpath just across from the station. The trees still don't have their leaves but since it's the first day of Spring, they should be growing back soon!!

I am picking Spence up from Robyn's house tonight once I get home from work because Kaz a meeting to go to before I get home. Robyn is even cooking tea for me!! I won't get home until about 7.30 so that will be lovely to not have to worry about cooking!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.