Hoppy Days

By hoppydays

Caught in the act

This is what I found when I went in to Kerr's bedroom this morning. He was on his own for approximately 2 minutes while I made the bed in our room next door, and I could hear him on the baby monitor.

I used to have a perfectly organised box of greetings cards - all sorted into categories and months. I now have a mish mash of cards and gift tags all hastily stuffed in the box before we dashed out to soft play. Little rascal!!

Soft play today was excellent - by far the best one we have been to. It's a new place in East Kilbride which just opened 4 weeks ago, called Animal Magic. I would highly recommend it - very clean, good food, nice and quiet, and best of all - mummies are allowed on the massive slide!! Weeeeeeee!

Other news today is that Kerr can now clap. Yay! He randomly started clapping in the bath tonight, as if he knew how to do it all along and just waited until he was ready to show off his skill!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.