All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Down at the farm!

Well, well, well - it was another warm and sunny day today!

Hubbie, Ethan & I spent the morning at home, before deciding it would be a shame to waste the good weather by spending all day indoors. I'd noticed signs yesterday for a gala day at Livingston Cricket Club, so we ventured up there. There wasn't a lot happening though, although I did bump into 2 people I know so had a natter with them. We only stayed for about 15 minutes before going along to Almond Valley Heritage Centre. I know Ethan & I only went there yesterday but hey, got to make the most of our annual membership!

He was quite taken by the pigs, goats, geese and giant rabbits today. And as you can see, this goat was rather smitten by him too! I think it got a bit close for comfort though as Ethan very quickly shyed away as the goats face got nearer and nearer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.