Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Camera on dashboard, straight road through the industrial estate, 5 second exposure (I think), shot in RAW, whipped into Photomatix, made into a pseudo HDR, then radial zoom applied in Corel PSP X2. In a flash, makes me feel like I am jumping to hyperspace.

Unlike this one which makes me feel sick.

You can find the untinkered (apart of HDR-edness, for which I make NO apologies) versions from the link above if you're interested.

Busy day of more sorting, tidying, baking, cooking, cleaning, moving furniture, laundry and tea drinking.

Routine has been re-established. James back in bed at a reasonable time, as he returns to school tomorrow morning. YAY!

Our bedroom has nothing in it except the bed and the (empty) fitted wardrobes - I am going to consult the plan to see what's next. Poor Corin. He's going to be knackered!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.