I'm feeling excited

I had an excellent day. At work I heard that my crazy idea (it's not crazy, it's superb) is getting air under it's wings. Now I only need to convince one manager (meet him tomorrow for the first time).

I can do it.

I have never ever anyone doing things like that. Not at least in my company. But I'm confident that it's the way. And I'm confident that I can make it fly.

It can, and will, fly.

I've found my lost motivation. And I also decided that now it's time to end being pessimistic and whining at work. Why am I like that there? Why aren't I like I'm in my real life - (over) optimistic and very self-confident. I haven't listened to my heart, probably.

Decided to change. Decided to make a change. Decided to start from myself. So, I'll make it official. I'll start being my true self.

It will make a difference, I will make a difference.

After work, we had this Turku Agile Day '011 conference organizer meeting. Today was the first. Today we made it official - the next conference is held on March 16th-17th 2011.

Happy to see few new faces on the group of organizers. And happy to see a bunch of the 'oldies'. Thanks for all of them.

Great day.

And I even had two beers at the meeting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.