Annelie

By AnnelieHberg

My light, my own BUDDAH!

Ok people, I am back to normal and today I needed to laugh! I need color and I need the love of my family. I am once open again to receive and to feel without being deeper than the ocean. My heart is again filled with hope, love, trust and understanding.

This is me, I am like this and in my journal I cannot lie. If I am low, i am low. If I am angry, sad it is what i show. People who know me, just knows.

I am writing this with one of my favorite songs in mind..

In the circle of life
It's the wheel of fortune
It's the leap of faith
It's the band of hope
Till we find our place
On the path unwinding
In the circle, the circle of life



This song was singed at Maximilians baptist ceremony. I can assure you I am now singing, loud and clear, loud and only as false as i can.

Best view large.
Edit: The adventure of Blob said it wouldh ave been fun to crop out the trampoline.. i think he was correct so i did!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.