I am so sorry for deleting my blip of my husbands hands. I had to.

He went away to the friday indoor bla bla as every friday. Maximilian go with him every second friday when his cousin is there too. Then they play around in the bla bla hall while their dads are playing the bla bla. (indoor inside hockey or whatever you call it, i prefer bla bla tonight). After that they go together to the fire station and having a coke with the other firemen.

I was laying down in the sofa, watching Dr. Phil and played around with my camera. Then I saw his face. He is so sad for it is the wrong friday when he dont follow his dad. He misses him badly... My hubbys hands i can shot whenever but this expression in Maxis face is rare..

The photo isn't the best but it melts my heart.

Edit: Today, right now, they just left the house for a few hours of being together just them...life is once again good for little Maximilian and the balance is again good..yay! (saturday morning)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.