Dutch Skies

By RonBuist

Fresh...

Well... Uhmm... OK... The cherry tomatoes are fresh; the idea for this shot definitely is not. In fact, it's a shameless attempt at the type of shots traceyflowerpot is making. Like this one. It's a bit of a desperation blip really, because it's been a very busy day. I'm finding it difficult to come up with decent blips on working days. The fact that it's getting dark outside by the time the children are in bed doesn't help either. I hope you don't mind me stealing your idea Tracey... Some day I might even get really good at it just like you...

Much to my surprise, setting up the home network at my parent's place yesterday went extremely smooth. I know how to connect everything, but attaching plugs to network cables isn't really my thing. But I managed to do just that and create a proper network wall outlet in their working room too. When the cable modem was connected to one end of the cable and the router to the other end I wasn't really expecting it to work right away. But it did! Sometimes I can even amaze myself :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.