The Way I see it

By kathrynsworld

Mike's guitar

Hello blippers! Been having a busy/stressful week, and my camera just sat patiently on my desk waiting for me. I went back to school this week! It's my last semester as an undergrad student, and I'm nervous about the next step in my life. Grad school is next, it was just a choice between audiology and speech pathology. My bachelor's degree will allow me to pursue a career in either; however, one requires one more schooling than another. Long story short, haven't really decided what I'm going to do yet. I have to decide soon, because all letters of recommendation, GRE scores, and applications have to be in by February. It may seem like a long time away from now, but before I know, it'll be Christmas and I'll be graduating!
Gonna hit the hay soon; I have math in the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.