The Way I see it

By kathrynsworld

New camera!

So, if anyone was following the story, Best Buy lost my camera. I bought it two years ago, and it was covered under a protection plan. I dropped it on accident (pretty good that I've had it for two years and this is only the second incident I've had with it-- the first time my sister dropped it) Anyway, I dropped it off at Best Buy in good faith, and they lost it. I was two weeks without it, and it didn't seem to phase them. I finally went in and got store credit for my camera, and bought this newer model. :) Chris and his brother had some fine tuning to do with the situation as far as the service plan goes, but I won't bore you with the details. The bottom line is I finally have a camera back.
Other than that, working like a crazy person because I have to pay off my recent car repairs, and school starts Wednesday! Can't wait! :)
This is my plastic re-usable, re-washable Starbucks cup. It's awesome. I take it with me everywhere.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.