If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Bubbles!!!!!!

I think last night was probably the first night I wasn't woken up by an earthquake!

Woo!

That waited until when I was awake this morning - thank youuu :)

I've had a one of those days where you realise that some people lack maturity, and due to this lack of maturity insult you and make you feel bad in order for them to feel like they are the bigger person and in fact better than you.

It's frustrating more than anything.

And it hurts.

I'm trying to do the right thing, and apparently even that wasn't good enough.

I suppose by writing this here makes me immature, but I think I can deal with being an "embarrassment."

Bubbles = relaxing technique.

They calm me down and make me feel happy.

Especially when it's sunny and when Nick is there too :)

Had coffee with Loren and her boyfriend today.

It was great to catch up with her and Pete.

And to think about all the assignments Her, Nick and I have to do.

Oh well!

Quake seems to be settling, so life can carry on...

Even though the idea that parts of Christchurch are being torn down seems surreal to me...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.