If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Montage!

I thought it was about time for another montage.

Went with Nick biking again today.

The top image is of one of his friends, Will.

And he's in the bottom image.

It was super SUPER hard to keep up with the biking terms foe things, and I managed to slip over - only once though.

Then chased some wood pigeons :)

Just when I was about to leave Nick's house I looked out the window and the way the sun was setting and hitting the clouds made it look like the city was on fire...

And after yesterdays big 5.1 shock, apparently there may be a chance that there is some volcanic activity around...

But don't quote me on that. Fingers crossed it's not true!!

ON the plus side..

We now are able to drink our water WITHOUT having to boil it for three minutes first.

Coffee Date with Nick and two friends tomorrow and hopefully a sound sleep tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.