Annelie

By AnnelieHberg

Brothers.

I have a sore throat today and a little bit of a fever. But I had so much to do so no rest. Been on drugs (paracetamol) all day but now I feel like I am all worn out.

Maximilian had his first REAL tantrum today. I had to hold him, close close and he screamed and screamed and was totally out of control. All i could do was wait him out and to be calmly firm and whisper to him. "Mamma is here, mamma aint angry, mamma loves you". Afterwards he was still tense and felt very very bad for what happened and then Oliver stepped in.

Oliver was in the background all the time, watching his little brother closely and tried to help out. Maxi just screamed at him to disappear but when he calmed down and been softly in my arms for a while he wanted to be with Oliver.

i guess the understanding between them, the chain, the brotherhood took over and they spent some time together. Maxi still had some tense energy to let go of and Oliver understood it intuitively and they started to wrestle.

After that, Maxi was ready to go to bed and he fell asleep, nice and soft without any bad feeling inside and with a clear heart.

Now it is time for me to lay down and watch a movie with my lovely husband and pray the fever will be gone tomorrow so I can be at work at 8. Pray with me folks..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.