Annelie

By AnnelieHberg

Mamma, you closed the door!

I have a door. I can now CLOSE a door to my bedroom. A while ago we didn't even HAVE a bedroom. Tommy slept in the sofa, me on a mattress below the sofa. The kids had separate rooms but we had our "bedroom" in the middle of this very small house. Sometimes I remember Evelinas boyfriend had to walk OVER me when he had to use the bathroom (who is the smallest one on earth) in the middle of the night.

So, we did reorganize the house. Evelina moved into Olivers little cabin next to the house and Oliver moved into Evelinas room IN the house and then WE moved into Maximilian room and Maximilian moved into Oliver so they now share room.

Now, after SEVERAL month I for the first time in years can close a door and spend time in my own space. I treasure the little things in life and this is one of those moments. This is luxury for me, to be able to close a door and feel a little space.

Still sore throat and fever so not much of commenting from my side today...

And Maxi is just acting, he is happy for me as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.