Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Accident prone.

Today I rather spectuacularly slipped on the wet cobbles here and managed to bash my knees and elbows before finally landing hard on my bum! Thankfully I'd already taken my photo and bagged my camera so no harm done - as long as it's ok, I'm ok! ;o)

It's been awhile since I've had a proper fall down roll on the ground legs in the air moment (with my balance it's never very surprising) so I suppose I was due a tumble. Not very elegant but no broken bones or torn clothes, just dented pride and some bruising....and at least I gave the guys at Jimmy Chungs side door a wee show!

I think some tea and sympathy might be necessary now. Mum and dad are on their way down here before jetting off to sunnier climes, so I'll definitely get a cuppa....probably not much in the way of sympathy though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.