Annelie

By AnnelieHberg

HAPPY!

People, I WON THE COMPETITION!!!!!

For you that dont know, I did send in this photo of my childrens little cousin to a "summer photo" competition and I WON!

Thank you each and everyone that voted on number 8. I cannot yet believe it but hey, I won (tasting the words in my mouth).

And I could see that people I dont know won some of the tickets they did lott out to the ten people of the winner. People actually voted on my picture without having a connection to me or knowing I was promoting myself here and on facebook.

Once again, thank you everyone for making me go further in my progress in order to follow this new dream of mine.

(On saturday I will do the photo session with the siblings and the gift for their father.).

EDIT: The price is 1500 swedish crones, not much maybe but it´s a price!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.