Dreaming

Best view LARGE

What IS going on in this 17 year old mind?

He did something for me today. When he arrived home from school I straight away asked him if he could help out with my blip today. I am a little grumpy, tired and the cold is worse today and I also feel like I have ants all over. I am restless and not so nice.

Yet he laid down in the wet grass in order to let me take this shot!

I had a chat with my brother, the photographer today. He said I should use RAW for my photo shoot this weekend. And calibrate my screen and do this and this. I should listen to him as he has the most wonderful talent (mostly what I seen he is a nature photographer).

I also had a message in my FB inbox today. A lovely woman in my village here need some new photos for her website..Guess who she asked...oh my!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.