Foreveryoung

By weemusings

There is no smoke without fire!

This afternoon I went over to see my sister. As I drove into Livingston I could see a mass of black smoke nearby which got worse the closer I got to my sisters house. Driving up the hill to her house it looked like it was coming from not far from her estate.

My mum and dad were also over and none of them were aware of the smoke although had heard sirens. My dad, sister and I all went out to have a closer peek. Following the trail of smoke and with lots of emergency services still making their way over to the scene we soon saw roughly were it was all coming from. My sister and I didn't want to get too close as at that stage we didn't know what was burning. However my dad had ventured further up the road than us and told us it looked like most of the building was going to be destroyed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.