Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Reflection Point.

I know I could have easily wandered around the corner and blipped his Popeiness in his (fantastically named) Popemobile today, but frankly I couldn't be bothered battling the crowds and I was still in my PJ's at midday with very little intention of moving anywhere purposfully for a good couple of hours. Plus I bet theres loads of blips of him already! I did watch it on TV though, mostly because it was cool to hear the helicopters above me while watching the footage from them!

I've spent my day making lots of jewellery and hair thingies. Unfotunately my enterprise really hasn't taken off yet and I've only sold 3 rings, but I'm not losing heart. If eBay doesn't work I'll just have to find another way of selling them. Christmas is coming after all! ;O)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.