Photos!

Today I finally got around to filling up a photo album for Kerr with lots of different prints of him, family members, Fudge etc. As you can see, he is rather delighted with it :-D

However, I think I will need to look for a more robust photo album than this judging by the way he was flicking through them and trying to turn 10 pages at once! I wonder if it's possible to get a kind of board book album?!

We started at Gymboree today, which was fab. It is right up Kerr's street - lots of climbing, tunnels, slides, parachutes, instruments, balls, bubbles, climbing, music and did I mention climbing? There are three open gym sessions each week as well as the Thursday class, so I can take him along to use the aparatus instead of paying extra to get in to soft play centres! I think it is more suited to him than Kindermusik now - he needs something a bit more energetic and physical! There were 5 boys and only 1 girl at the class. We already know 3 of the boys so it was a nice group.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.