Given the gate

Oh dear, this is the only blip taken today, bar a rather dull rose hip.
Took a wee run up to Malleny Gardens this evening and the gate was well and truly shut, so the gate was well and truly blipped. The bike was out to play and my legs are now trashed after scarpering from a bus that was hot on my heels for half a mile. There was lots of stifled eeks, I can tell you.

I was awake much of the night rehearsing my drive away from all the extra traffic on the bypass. There was none. So he's gone - that was quick, but I see the road outside the Cardinal's pad has been newly tarmacced to stop the Pontiff being shoogled about. We need more Special Events; that way the countless potholes from the effects of Winter 2009-10 can be addressed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.