Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Face Off.

There was so much shouting coming from outside earlier that I thought there was some sort of demonstration going on. Turned out just to be a group of hoodies playing Sharks and Jets. Actually, I think it was probably no more threatening than some of the cast from the Romeo and Juliet production thats on at the Lyceum just now. Perhaps it's a novel way of drawing people in?! I can see how scary gangs screaming at each other in the street would attract folk ;)

So, I was rudely awoken in the middle of the night by my drunken flatmate coming home, making lots of noise and switching all the lights on. Then a random stranger wandered into my bedroom and scared the life out of me.

I'm not feeling terribly friendly today.

I don't really do confrontation but there may be a bit of a Face Off here later....

So tired now I think I may still be asleep. Perhaps it was all just a bad dream! I hope so because I distinctly remember eating a huge bar of chocolate in a complete rage this morning.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.