Maxi for the world!

I am total without any creative ideas today. My head is empty. The past week´s illness took out its torn on me, or how you say in the beautiful language english.

Well, i have been away using the checks from my winning photo. I bought a pair of jeans and a sweater for Maxi in a second hand store. When he was trying them out if they fit (the sweater is way to big) I realized that hey, buying stuff in second hand is actually GOOD for the environment, or the globes welfare! So, bad feeling for not having enough money to always by brand new clothes for my kids is totally blown away and instead replaced with proudness!

Maxi is here acting as a model. I told him to sell the clothes and do whatever he felt like. I didn't even look at the manual settings in the cam. i am way too tired and he got "free hands" as we say in sweden. He chose this photo himself out of 36 others.

Thank you little one for saving mammas blip today and for helping me being one step further in the dream of 100 blip in a row..(lol)!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.