...wORds bE fEW

By tnahlyn

Red Shoes

Evokes the chant...."There's no place like home, there's no place like home".

This is my Fashion Show purchase. I wore these in the first segment of the show, with a sequined bustier and sweater skirt. Now you must be thinking...WHAT? But it looked great, not something I would wear. My husband asked, why didn't you buy that one, when we watched the video today. Come on...and where would I wear that? But the shoes, another story. Love red shoes, and these are comfortable (important with you have a painful big toe) and they were affordable. They are from a little resale shop in the valley called Rodeo Drive. Cute stuff, fair prices. :)

I didn't do well at all as a vendor. That was a drag! Other than that, my girl has been getting texts all day saying that they LOVED the show. She needs to be HIRED!!!! :)

Going to try to go to the beach after church tomorrow. I am taking the camera!!!

Have a good night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.