If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Two of my favourite people...

EDIT: OH! I GOT A 91% FOR AN ASSESSMENT THAT WE HANDED IN TERM TWO! HAPPY AS!!!

(I have lots of favourite people - two of them just happen to be in this photo)

Oh, and I just got off a Skype call with Lisa, who started her new job today :)

(she's another one of my favourite people)

So today was good! Fantastic even!

Nick brought me pancakes for breakfast, and then he need to take photos for his HDR Panorama - which ment the most amazing view of CHCH!

Then Photo Journalism class - where we went to the hospitality part of CPIT and got a free Chai Latte :)

Then this studio shoot! It was great fun!!!

Been listening to Ellie Goulding's album 'Lights' which I think I'm in love with!

I ment to be making a storyboard for my stop motion which is due in on Thursday...

But I have a slight headache.. And I'm pretty tired...

I have a JAM PACKED rest of the week... Including making a Birthday cake, Dinner with Nick's friend Toby - who is getting married in November and I'm photographer.

Get to meet his fiancee, finally :)

Then I have my Stop motion tutorial, have to learn Adobe After Effects too, then small party at Kelly's house for her birthday, then tech on Friday...

AND HOLIDAYS!!!

2 Weeks to fit on as much work as humanly possible without losing sleep...

Well trying not to...

So I'm sorry if I'm slack over the next few weeks...

My last minute habit isn't good sometimes...

Hope you enjoyed reading my novel ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.