If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Blossom :)

I have been super busy since Tuesday... hence no blipping...

Wednesday we had a half day, in which we started beauty retouching for our creative photoshop assignment.

Then I went home to bake a cookies and cream cake, Nick watched and probably never wants to see me bake again... I am a cooking disaster ;)

Then that night met Nick's best friends fiancee, finally!

Thursday was studio class in the morning, plus the giving of my cake to my friend, Kelly - who's birthday was on Friday but she was gonna be away.

Then quickly drew some storyboards (renamed 'Strawberry Boards")

And tutorial for Major Project...

Then drinkies at Kelly's....

Friday was a slow day for me, urgh alcohol, then a tutorial for studio and Burger King and started to be more myself :P

Today was Dad's birthday and it was so SUNNY!

My head is a little stuffy, which isn't helped by the heat...

Meeting Hattie tomorrow :)

Then Nick's tomorrow for dinner!

And two weeks of holidays assignments.

WOO!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.