Lynne's life in pics

By lynnie

We've been quiet on the Blip front over the weekend as myself and Benjamin both caught the cold. Benjamin seems much more on the mend now, although I'm still sneezing away and have a red sore nose.

Benjamin has never really enjoyed tummy time and always seemed to get frustrated quite quickly, but all of a sudden on Saturday he was able to prop himself up really well and seemed quite happy!

Have had a pretty quiet day. Quick trip to the Gyle this morning for formula, cold medicine and some dollars for Lee going away. Got some olive bread baking......cut my finger chopping the olives. Then burnt my arm whilst stretching over the steriliser. Still got the fish pie to make.....lets hope I don't damage myself any more today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.