PlanW

By PlanW

Only Yesterday When I Was Sad

And Frankly Furious.

But today is a different day!

Thank you for all your suggestions as to my hammock dilemma.

bwhere & wintersixfour: Your suggestions of fire/blowtorch were good but not ones to which I had to resort, thankfully.

modsoul: Yes, of course, I twatted it, man. Repeatedly. Twatting is my default approach. It still wouldn't budge.

Lozarithm: Even perfect imaginary bfs, like imperfect real ones, tend to disappear when hard work is required.

Paulpeter. You win!!!! The saw did the job but, blinkin heck, it's not as easy as it looks. I then managed to nudge the bit of wood that wasn't budging out with one of these babies.

Edit : Ooops my link didn't work but it was my first try. I was trying to link to my shoe lasts but I did something wrong. Cobblers :)






Only Yesterday, The Carpenters. 1974.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.