From Where One Stands

By cassandra

Chris

Met up with some good good friends from my old job yesterday, Ive missed them so much! We spent a few hours in the pub, catching up and laughing lots.
Seeing them did me the world of good, I slept so well when I got home!

This is Chris. One of my favouritist people ever! He's mega talented and mega lovely. And very photogenic!

Had real problems taking this on fully manual though, it needed too long an exposure to light it properly, and the combination of shaky hands and too much wine resulted in lots of very blurred photos. So I resorted back to semi-manual for this. Its still not quite right, I think wine and photography dont work well together, its not sharp enough, but I quite like the lighting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.