Still Alive

By rinkkasatiainen

Gran'ma is here

This has been a truly awesome week.

Weeks like this don't come too often. These hardly ever do, in fact.

Three companies approached me and asked whether that I would be available to join their crew and available for interview. One other company needed a kind of 'agile basics' training and I was being asked keep it.

And that's only the work part.

The little princess has learnt to stand.

Today, when my parents came for an overnight visit, she was so thrilled to see them. I've hardly ever seen her so thrilled and happy.

Before I managed to take this picture, she crawled to the gran'ma and climbed to her lap. Then she stood up. And she kept playing with her gran'ma's necklace.

Oh the joy!

She's a real princess.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.