Still Alive

By rinkkasatiainen

The picture

Today I got the Mucha's posters on the wall. I thought that it did not take too long. Then I checked the time from Blipfoto. Well, let's put it that way, that the little princess has learnt quite a lot within the last 7 weeks.

This picture, the one I still cannot believe I've taken myself (and no photoshopping), I received on Wednesday. And it's already on the wall.

The size of this picture is 90cm*60cm and it is on an acoustic board.

I had to use sepia colors, since I took this picture so late in the evening that the lights totally messed up the white balance. And that's not the best feature in Aperture (handling white balance) - or then I just don't know how use it effectively.

By the way, I backblipped two pictures. This time I really encourage you to check those - the little princess has learnt to stand up!

My little princess.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.