Today's the day

By sheilwill

Squirrel

Today's the day .................. to stay in

Miserable day here today - cold and grey with drizzly rain ........ definitely a day to stay indoors and light the fire. So that's what I've done and here it is, a little Morso Squirrel multi-fuel-burning stove.

It's specially good today because I'm the only one in the house so I get to light it. We are all pyromaniacs in this family. We all love to light the stove - and we all think we do it the right way. My particular speciality is to have the glass clean. How can people light a stove and not keep the glass clean .........?!

The other thing I have done today is to get all my back blips done from being away last week. So if you want to have a look, they start with this one and end here.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.