Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

It's rude to snatch!!

Very poor effort tonight for blip sorry - managed to get the kitchen floor in focus though! It was taken one handed with the wee Pegster desperate to get her chew as there is no getting between her and her tooth chew. Late blip as we have been to see a guy we know singing in a nice bar in Leicester - very good, lovely voice. Lorraine and Rich came.

Sh!t day at work. Did I mention I am going on holiday in less than five weeks?! Finished a bit earlier from a site visit and no point in going back to the office for last hour so I was meant to go down the yard and ride early but I sat down when I got home with a cup of tea and got involved in that Deal or no deal thing with Noel Edmunds - never seen it before so it took a while to work it out and the poor couple had really bad luck and she started crying and well, it was a right cliff hanger. But i did manage to drag myself away and rode Lime in the school - first time in a few months. Still crazy in canter - got to get him a different bit and got to get me some lessons.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.