Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

Would you like a cup of tea?

I accompanied my mum for a round of massage treatent just now. Gosh, I waited her for 2 hours AGAIN. Sometimes I do wonder, why is she the only one getting the treatment? OH yes, beause she is the mum~~

But I got smarter this time! I loaded some shows in my iTouch and watched it in the shop! I was offered with a cup of tisanes so I took a shot of it! Hmm, I had a hard time guessing what the flavor is but it tasted really good! I guessed is peach~ :D

After the massage, we walked around the area and she bought some red dates and other stuff. Yesterday night, my sister and I was crunching on some umeboshi (Japanese pulms)!!! I love umeboshi!!! The ones from Japan are really nice and they are so crunchy! *Swallow saliva* I was trying to find them in Singapore but I doubt that anyone is selling that in Singapore... I WANT MORE!!!! T_T

A day off cannot be more relaxing than this~ Gonna start rushing out the designs for the camp tomorrow! Anyone has any idea what theme should I use for an entrepreneur camp? I am lacking of ideas and apparently no one is helping me out! I do wonder if those 2 are really my team mates? Why am I always fighting alone? *Sigh*

Saki.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.