Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

Is finally sunny!

YAY the Mr Sun is finally out!!! No raining at all for the day!!! The sky is so beautiful today~

Gonna blip this fast as I am rushing out to meet Jo. Gonna head down to Bras Basar to get some white hard boards for my photoshoot next week! My friend's accessories have arrived! I am gonna be so tired next week due to the entire week of work and I have to take photos for about 200 accessories... Gosh~

I am still stucked at the designs... I got the rough idea but I refused to put them down in Photoshop~ T_T Dead meat... Shall try to rush it out by tonight~ And I realised that 2 team mates didnt even bother to help or ask me anything... Whatever, I am used to fighting alone, am I not?

Wish everyone a great day or night ahead!!!!

Saki.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.