Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Shhhhhhh

"I'm sleeping, Mama."

My youngest is full of hilarious happenings these days.

"I biffed it, Mama."

"I want to be Alice in Wonderland for Halloween," as he clutched the costume in his arms.

"I want to pee standing up!"

It's been a nice, sunny day. I managed to put much of our home back together, got laundry on the line to dry and returned some curtains to the store. My oldest made breakfast, we visited some family, and the boys painted little bird houses.

We are looking forward to some family coming next week. A little one who is about pappu's age will be visiting us, so the boys are even more excited. I can't wait to grab some photos while they visit.

This shot is of my youngest who is nearly three. I took a moment the other day to watch some videos when my oldest was 3 and my youngest was nearly one. It's amazing how their personalities and little voices and giggles are so similar yet matured.

Tech notes for self: I was practicing with natural light today, and this one is straight out of the camera. I'm still playing with the metering and angles to see why some shots are a silhouette, while others are like this one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.