Polar Duck Training

By JanineLewis

Misty Autumn Morning

I took this photo at 7.45am looking out from Sulham Woods to Pangbourne. I was enjoying a gentle walk with my two youngest dogs and fellow Morning Walker Caroline and Kasper.
I am under doctor's orders to take it easy for a couple of days so no polar training.
Made a change to be able to enjoy the smells and sights of autumn at slow!

By contrast it was 27 degrees & very sunny in the afternoon when I went off for same 6km walk as this morning!

I did have my usual porridge mix for breakfast.
A ledamer cheese wrap for lunch
A Gammon steak with loads of veggies and a little mash potato for dinner.

I nakd bar, 1 small twirl, a banana, a glass red wine, 2 slices of soreen for snack treats.

BP still high with swimmy head but on the mend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.