Aaaaaah, weekend!

It's been a bit of a rough week, between the stomach bug at the start of the week and my ear really flaring up. Still it's the weekend now and even better news I can pick up my new prescription from the chemist tomorrow which I have been assured, since the results of the swab I had came in, that this lot will finally shift it. I've to keep using these drops for three weeks at least but after a week or so I should finally be free of ear pain after about ten months.

Work today consisted of looking at masks and adjustment layers in Photoshop with my New Media class in the morning then in the afternoon looking at retouching with my dance class using the photos we got last Friday.

After work I made it to the spa for the first time in a couple of weeks too.

HAve a great weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.