Annelie

By AnnelieHberg

My own framed pictures.

Emergency blip

My iMac crashed for good and without insurance I cannot afford to leave it to a store to help me restore it. I need to wait for a solution and i do trust universe coz I need my iMac to be able to continue my dream.

I have been in grief all day.

I don't even feel for blipping but one thing, I am proud. Proud coz for the first time I have my own pictures on our wall.

This picture is not good. I am using a borrowed pc lap top and gosh, i do hate it. I downloaded a program for editing but I is not what I am use to, it aint me.

One good thing, I do have my plan taking form in my head and heart how I will live my dream.

Thank you for all of your overwhelming comments on my recent pictures. I am reading them over and over again..*bows*

Now I will dive into my book, The host by Stephanie Meyer and try to forget and accept this nightmare I am going thru at the moment.

There are worse things in the world going on then my iMac crashing.

Annelie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.