fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Peace Barn

Whew! What a time I've had getting this one uploaded....Had seen this wonderful barn the other day so I purposely went on a blip hunt to get it today in combination with a trip to the country dog park. I thought the barn's statement says it loud and clear---now I wish it would become a reality. Wish I had it on John Lennon's birthday but just Imagine I did ok? go here

What a day with the internet and phones here not cooperating and having to deal for a long time with Comcast---a favorite of mine to chat with. Finally got the darn thing to work again but VERY frustrating experience as usual!

Had a very busy day between the quest for the peace barn blip , running the hooligans all around , driving other's hooligans, and returning home to deal with technicalities of life's "necessities" like internet and phone ha ha. Have a less manic evening Y'all:) oh...and PEACE Also it's Indigenous Right's Day so think about that for a bit too:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.