In Tru Life

By TruLife

Parent Evening

Today I did another fitness class I was late for my first pilates class due to hubby running late so I had to take Madeleine to school after all, a school/toddler group mummy explaining about the ill feeling I've caused, :-( the baby being upset upon my return, losing my keys, and them somehow ending up in hubbies pocket!!?? So I did 20 mins on the cross trainer and 10 mins on the treadmill. I wanted to make use of the crèche place I'd paid for!

This evening I went to parents evening and Maddy got a great report from her teacher and the support for learning teacher too, as maddy has sensory processing disorder. I'm very happy she's doing so well and it made me feel so much better after the worry-filled day I've had since learning I'd offended people! I hate offending people, but friends have said I've not to worry so I'm putting it behind me now!

Check out my hubby birthday blip from Monday too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.