nogbad's blips

By nogbad

Art innit!

Okay it must be art because it's difficult to make out what it is. This is one of Sarah's rules so it has to be true.

Can you see what it is yet?

I popped into Maidstone for some shopping and a coffee and decided to take some photos in the Fremlin Walk shopping area. I was happily snapping when a security guard hustled over to ask why I was taking photographs. I suppose that I could have pouted and stamped my foot and told him it was none of his business but he was an older chap and very polite so I explained about blipping and showed him some shots and he was terribly interested. He asked that I was sensitive about taking photographs of the jewellers shops and that was that.

The image is a line of headsets attached to iPhones in Stormfront (an Apple shop). There is another shot which shows them in context on Flickr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.