Polar Duck Training

By JanineLewis

A Ray of Sunshine

Here is Dolly; my daughter's gorgeous and naughty welsh pony. She is white but today after a roll in the mud she is a few shades darker!

Dolly shares her field with Maggy and Lizzy; and soon me as this is where I shall be doing a lot of my tyre training. Whilst the horses are ridden and exercised I will be burning up the rubber on the outside lane with them :0)

A rather sleepless night but looks like all the dogs will now have a new sofa so we can move forward with a peaceful heart. It really is in tragic times you truly know who your dear friends are; I am humbled and grateful for the kind words,wishes and the Fenns for the use of their sofa :0) More details to follow.

No training today as had to work and complete the dog rehoming agenda.

Dinner will be a clan gathering for Mother In law's birthday so I shan't be holding back on a few goodies such as garlicky butter mussels, roast beef, apple pie..mmmm yum!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.