Hut Hut Hut Hike

Wantagh's Homecoming game was today. I didn't go to the parade but I did attend the game which was at night, under the lights. The team played wonderfully dominating the Cougars with a score of 51-6 (I think). Rather nippy out but it was nice to see some familar faces and people who I haven't seen in a while. The band isn't the same without my wonderful marching skills though. They left room for improvement. Darling buttface and I went to Baby Mandys afterwards where a bunch of people were hanging out. I've said it before and I'll say it again...It's good to be home.

Breast Cancer walk tomorrow :)

Quote
"Passion is passion. It's the excitement between the tedious spaces, and it doesn't matter where it's directed. It can be coins or sports or politics or horses or music or faith ? The saddest people I've ever met in life are the ones who don't care deeply about anything at all."
-Nicholas Sparks

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.