For She's A Jolly Good Fellow

This morning I did the Breast Cancer walk at Jones Beach with buttface. I only took two pictures and I would have used one but they didn't accurately describe the walk. I think I can do a better job just telling you, so that I will. There was a LOT of pink. Pink pants, shirts, pom-poms, wigs, shoes, socks, scarves, hats. Everything, very pink. There was a lot of hope. A lot of love. And a lot of people. It was a five mile walk but worth every step especially if its a step towards a cure.

After-wards, I ate lunch with AnthonyDarling and had to say goodbye. Which sucked. As usual. =[[

Attended Nicole's (Pictured, obviously) birthday party after. This is her in June '09 in the same spot. She's getting so big! ='[. Happy Birthday to her!!!!

Now I'm back at Marist. =[. After an eventful ride which included everyone realizing they had forgotten something and my toes being slammed in the door. But toes aren't necessary...right?


Quote
"We accept the love we think we deserve"
-The Perks of Being a Wallflower

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.