Life in Fife ©

By LifeInFife

Billowing Cloud

On the plus side - its not a totally grey sky :) The weather is on the change I think. The wind coming down from the North and a definite chill in the air. Its getting harder to get a blip window after work with these damn nights drawing in. A change of strategy is needed for this blipping lark but not sure what. Its hard to find inspiration amongst the drudgery and gloom of 9-5 office life.

I may have to do a series on paper clips, or business cards. Not sure how fascinating that might be!

On the plus side a 4 day week this week and a 4 day week next week make for a 4 day weekend for me :) Oh and then it will be only 4 weeks until my annual 4 week hibernation

Oh and I am no longer a married woman. As Bob the Lawyer declared in his email today "In the words of Dolly Parton, your DIVORCE became final today" In two weeks I should received a piece of paper which will confirm this. :) Strangely after 26 years, I feel nothing, save perhaps a feeling of drawing a line under it forever, which is good Onwards and upwards. I think a small celebration is called for :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.