cracker

By cracker

Milk Thistle

I left at 7am this morning to get into the city by 9.30am for my transfer. Kaz and Spence left just after that to go to daycare (Spence) and Melton (Kaz) a suburb on the complete other side of the city! We are looking into subdividing and developing an investment property we have over there so Kaz had to go meet with the council.

I got into the city just in time, had my transfer, then came home via Fountain Gate Shopping Centre! I bought an external 1 terabyte little storage device to free some of the space on my C drive in my laptop! The photos are taking up too much room! I will keep the storage device with the laptop bag all the time and it pretty much goes with me everywhere so it won't matter that the photos aren't on the laptop. I will just keep the ones from the current month on the C drive.

It's another beautiful day today, the windows are all open, the washing dried in no time, Ethan came over this afternoon and we both went and picked Spence up from daycare, then went to the chemist, then came home and Scott had already arrived with Laura. The kids played for half an hour then it was tea time already!

Spence is in bed so it's time for Kaz and I to play the Wii!

This is a flower off some sort of weedy milk thistle type thing that is growing in our garden! We used to break a bit of the plant off and then 'milk' would come out of it. Apparently it was good for putting on warts, but that could have just been something that we were told as kids! The middle of the flower reminded me of fireworks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.