cracker

By cracker

Clouds in the morning

I received a text from my sister, Shell (who is 23 weeks pregnant), saying that she was having lunch with our cousin, Kim (who is 18 weeks pregnant), and did I want to join them! Spence and I decided not to go to dancing and went down to Mum and Dad's this morning. We went and visited Pop for an hour then met up with Shell and Kim for lunch in the park. We then saw Mum at her work, then went to Nana's house to see her and then on the way home called into Auntie May's house! We got home to Mum and Dad's at about 6 after having visited all the people we wanted to.

I took this photo this morning from our balcony. There was mist hovering in the valley and this pattern of clouds in the otherwise blue sky! It was another beautiful day, 16 degrees C by 9.30am!

Thanks everyone for the comments on yesterday's blip! I am still trying to catch up on commenting after being in Queensland!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.