Smug

The face of a man who wanted to beat someone, and did.

Sorry Kieran - he was determined he was going to be above you on his leaderboard.

I didn't post the one of him doing a little victory dance with "V" signs in front of the computer.

It was funny though.

James got better during the day, then went downhill rapidly from about 8.30 this evening. Temperature back up. Not doing great. Unhappily, I think I will keep him away from school tomorrow again - he is not happy about this either - he is missing out on being a "PLayground Friend" where he gets to help and supervise playtime for the reception students.

Sleep for me too, as my sinuses are painful in the extreme, and my tummy not great with the combination of tablets and curry that I have consumed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.