Annelie

By AnnelieHberg

Proud mama!

It has been a crazy week, totally.

The last competition i sent a photo to is a bigger one, a more serious one with people that is working as photographers are the jury. It is called "Theme Movement". I did send in my picture ages ago and today they selected 22 pictures out of 945.

MY PICTURE WAS SELECTED!!!!!!! Out of 945 pictures, mine is top 22..

It is this one: My strong sis in law!

This time I wont win. but the feeling of being picked out among so many photos is incredible!

Well, now to my photo.

This is the work of my beloved son. My oldest one and I have to say, i am so proud of him. He made me a light bla bla, do you call it a light holder, or candle holder? He made it in the ceramic workshop at his school and he had very good words from the teacher about it! Today he brought it home and it is now placed on the..hmmmm, i dont know the word but i love it!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.